×
Community in the Classroom
We're Going LIVE with Office Hours!
Share

Coming This Summer – READ 180 Office Hours on Facebook Live


Are you a new READ 180 teacher or a veteran teacher looking for some back-to-school summer planning support? Join us on Facebook as we share our insider tips and tricks so you can start the school year off on the right foot.

 

  • Monday, June 26  at 4:15pm ET / 1:15pm PT -- LIVE from the 25th Model Schools Conference in Nashville
    Featuring READ 180 Founder Ted Hasselbring, 180 Awards Winner Victor Soria, and our Educator Community Bloggers! 

 

  • Thursday, July 13 at 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
    Setting Up Systems of Accountability

 

  • Thursday, July 20 at 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
    Setting Up Your Independent Reading Section

 

  • Thursday, August 3 at 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
    Characteristics of an Effective READ 180 Teacher

 

Follow READ 180 on Facebook and make sure to tune in this summer!

Share:
Community Manager

Thank you for joining the Educator Community Web Site!

The Community Manager reviews uploads, members, and groups in the Educator Community. If you have questions or would like to provide your feedback about the site, please contact educatorcommunity@hmhco.com

0 Comments